2012 Presidential Election: Electoral Map

Hey, folks, go check this site out.  You can predict the 2012 elections.  I made a mostly red nation.

This is not my map below, but it was very similar.

 

2 Comments to “2012 Presidential Election: Electoral Map”

  1. I doubt Cali or New York will ever vote anything but Blue. As for Colorado (my home state) I’m hoping a lot of people say screw it and join me voting for Gary Johnson.

    I only see minute difference between Obama and Romney. To me it seems like they’re just fighting over who gets to grow the government more.

Leave a Reply

